SU Basketball Broadcast Schedule

Join us here on X101 and the Voice of the Orange Matt Park.

Coverage begins with Orange Pre-Game show 1 hour before kickoff.

SU Basketball is streamed on our website and on our app/smart speakers in our local area*.

Date | Time | Game
Tuesday, Nov. 9 | 7pm | Syracuse vs. Lafayette
Sunday, Nov 14 | 5pm | Syracuse vs. Drexel
Saturday, Nov 20 | TBA | Syracuse vs. Colgate
Wednesday, Nov 24 | 5pm Syracuse vs. VCU @ Paradise, Island, Bahamas (Imperial Arena)
Thursday, Nov 25 | TBA | TBD | Paradise, Island, Bahamas (Imperial Arena)
Tuesday, Nov 30 | 7/7:30pm | Syracuse vs. Indiana
Saturday, Dec 4 | 4pm| Syracuse @ Florida State
Tuesday, Dec 7 | 9:30pm | Syracuse vs. Villanova @ Madison Square Garden
Saturday, Dec 11 | 12pm | Syracuse @ Georgetown
Saturday, Dec 18 | 6pm | Syracuse vs. Lehigh
Tuesday, Dec 21 | 9pm | Syracuse vs. Cornell
Wednesday, Dec 29 | 7 pm | Syracuse vs Georgia Tech
Saturday, Jan 1 | 8pm | Syracuse vs. Virginia
Wednesday, Jan 5 | 8pm | Syracuse @ Miami
Saturday, Jan 8 | 2pm | Syracuse @ Wake Forest
Tuesday, Jan 11 | 7pm | Syracuse vs. Pittsburgh
Saturday, Jan 15 | TBD | Syracuse vs. Florida State
Tuesday, Jan 18 | 8pm | Syracuse vs. Clemson
Saturday, Jan 22 | 12pm | Syracuse @ Duke
Tuesday, Jan 25 | 8pm | Syracuse @ Pittsburgh
Saturday, Jan 29 | 8pm | Syracuse vs. Wake Forest
Wednesday, Feb 2 | 9pm | Syracuse @ NC State
Saturday, Feb 5 | 2pm | Syracuse vs. Louisville
Tuesday, Feb 8 | 8pm | Syracuse @ Boston College
Saturday, Feb 12 | 6pm | Syracuse @ Virginia Tech
Saturday, Feb 19 | 12pm | Syracuse vs. Boston College
Tuesday, Feb 22 | 9pm | Syracuse @ Notre Dame
Saturday, Feb 26 | 6pm | Syracuse vs. Duke
Monday, Feb 28 | 7pm | Syracuse @ North Carolina
Saturday, Mar 5 | TBA | Syracuse vs. Miami

*Local area is a 75-mile radius around Homer, NY.

Broadcast rights have been granted to WXHC-FM from Learfield.

NOTE: This schedule is subject to change.

Advertise Here

Download Our App

Listen With Alexa

WXHC.com Archives